fbpx

Architect Forum

Discuss real questions and topics with other Software Architects about leading a software engineering team that has adopted the Clear Measure Way of establishing quality, achieving stability, and moving fast.  Hear what others want to know – and what your peers and Clear Measure software leaders led by Jeffrey Palermo have to say about it.


Join us for the next Architect Forum on February 9 at 10:30am CST.


Scheduled Calls


Architect Forum Call:

Thursday, February 9, 2023
10:30 am CT/11:30 am ET
Facilitator: Jeffrey Palermo
Click Here to Register


Software Engineer Forum Call:

Thursday, February 16, 2023
1:30 pm CT/ 2:30 pm ET
Facilitator: Jeffrey Palermo
Click Here to Register


Architect Forum Call:

Thursday, March 9, 2023
1:30 pm CT/2:30 pm ET
Facilitator: Jeffrey Palermo
Registration Coming Soon


Architect Forum Call:

Thursday, April 13, 2023
1:30 pm CT/2:30 pm ET
Facilitator: Jeffrey Palermo
Registration Coming Soon


Software Engineer Forum Call:

Thursday, April 20, 2023
1:30 pm CT/2:30 pm ET
Facilitator: Jeffrey Palermo
Registration Coming Soon