fbpx

Software Engineer Forum

If you build .NET software, this forum is for you.  Discuss with other .NET software engineers what it takes to implement the engineering practices found in the Clear Measure Way that will drive you to establish quality, achieve stability and move fast. Hear what others want to know – and what your peers and Clear Measure software leaders led by Jeffrey Palermo have to say about it.


Join us for our next Software Engineer Forum on Thursday, February 16 at 1:30 pm CST.


Scheduled Calls


Architect Forum Call:

Thursday, February 9, 2023
10:30 am CT/11:30 am ET
Facilitator: Jeffrey Palermo
Click Here to Register


Software Engineer Forum Call:

Thursday, February 16, 2023
1:30 pm CT/2:30 pm ET
Facilitator: Jeffrey Palermo
Click Here to Register


Architect Forum Call:

Thursday, March 9, 2023
1:30 pm CT/2:30 pm ET
Facilitator: Jeffrey Palermo
Registration Coming Soon


Architect Forum Call:

Thursday, April 13, 2023
1:30 pm CT/2:30 pm ET
Facilitator: Jeffrey Palermo
Registration Coming Soon


Software Engineer Forum Call:

Thursday, April 20, 2023
1:30 pm CT/2:30 pm ET
Facilitator: Jeffrey Palermo
Registration Coming Soon